Cinemalaya announces this year's grand winners. Pamilya Ordinaryo wins best film, director and actress.

Best Actress: Pamilya Ordinaryo: Hasmine Kilip

Best Actor: Dagsin: Tommy Abuel

Best Performance from a supporting actress: Elizabeth Oropesa, I, America; Lollie Mara, Ang Bagong Pamilya ni Poching

Best Performance from a supporting actor: Hiblang Abo; Lou Veloso, Jun Urbano, Leo Rialp, and Nanding Josef.

Best Full-length feature film: Pamilya Ordinaryo

Best Director: Pamilya Ordinaryo – Eduardo Roy Jr.

Special Jury Prize: Mercury is Mine

Netpac prize: Pamilya Ordinaryo

Best Cinematography: Tuos

Best Production design: Tuos

Best Editing: Pamilya Ordinaryo

Best Original Music Score: Tuos

Best Sound: Tuos 

Audience choice short feature film: Forever Natin

Audience choice feature film: Tuos

It was a very well supported closing film 'Hermano Puli' by Gil Portes, starring Aljur Abrenica.


Post a Comment Disqus