1. My Little Bossings – P253.2 million
2. Girl Boy Bakla Tomboy – P215.3 million
3. Pagpag: Siyam Na Buhay – P91.2 million
4. Kimmy Dora: Ang Kiyemeng Prequel – P86.1 million
5. 10,000 Hours – P66.5 million
6. Pedro Calungsod: Batang Martir – P3.5 million

The MMFF Awards Night 2013 (39th season) was held on December 27 at the Meralco Theater hosted by Kris Aquino and KC Concepcion.

Best Picture: 10,000 Hours

Best Actor: Robin Padilla | Best Actress: Maricel Soriano Girl Boy Bakla Tomboy wins 2nd Best Picture My Little Bossings wins 3rd Best Picture

Pen Medina wins Best Supporting Actor
Bb. Joyce Bernal wins Best Director
10,000 Hours wins Best Original Story

Female Star of the Night is Eugene Domingo while Male Star of the Night is Daniel Padilla
FPJ Memorial Award for Film Excellence winner: 10,000 Hours
Most Gender Sensitive Film: Girl Boy Bakla Tomboy For New Wave full-length film Island Dreams wins Most Gender Sensitive Film.
10,000 Hours wins Best Editing 
10,000 Hours wins Best Cinematography
10,000 Hours wins Best Production Design and Best Visual Effects award
Best Original Theme Song: My Little Bossings
10,000 Hours wins Best Sound
Ryzza Mae Dizon wins Best Child Performer
Agot Isidro wins New Wave Best Actress award for Mga Anino ng Kahapon
New Wave full-length Best Picture award goes to Dukit
Special jury prize goes to Mga Anino Ng Kahapon.
Youth Choice award winner goes to Pagpag
Best Festival Float award winner goes to Boy Golden.

Metro Manila Development Authority (MMDA) is said to have implemented new rules following the disturbance marring the orderliness of past awarding ceremonies, according to MMDA Chairman Francis Tolentino.
More, there will be a corresponding penalty for artists who will violate these rules.
In an interview with PEP.ph, he related, “Strict tayo du’n sa mga hindi a-attend na mga artista. Mape-penalize sila. May penalty ’yun.
Read full story at http://www.mb.com.ph
Among the top contenders for major awards are:
Best Picture: Boy Golden, 10,000 Hours, Pagpag
Best Actor: Robin Padilla, Jorge Estregan, Vice Ganda
Best Actress: Maricel Soriano, KC Concepcion

MMFF Awards Night 2013 twitter photos

List of winners for the 2013 MMFF

Animation Jury Prize: Ang Lalong Ni Kulakog New Wave Short Film Best Picture: Ang Paglisan New Wave Student Short Film Special Jury Prize: #NoFilter, Mapua Institute of Technology Best New Wave Film: Dukit by Armando Lao Best New Wave Film Director: Armando Lao for Dukit New Wave Best Actress: Agot Isidro for Mga Anino ng Kahapon New Wave Best Actors: Wilfredo Layug, Bor Ocampo, Bambalito Lacap for "Dukit" New Wave Special Jury Prize: Mga Anino ng Kahapon New Wave Best Picture: Dukit New Wave Most Gender-Sensitive Film: Island Dreams Directed by Aloy Adlawan and Gino Santos
Best Float: Boy Golden Youth Choice Award: Pagpag Best Child Performer: Ryzza Mae Dizon, My Little Bossings Best Festival Sound Recording: 10,000 Hours Best Musical Score: 10,000 Hours Best Visual Effects: 10,000 Hours Best Production Design: 10,000 Hours Best Make-up: Pagpag Siyam na Buhay Best Original Theme Song: My Little Bossings Best Editor: Maria Ignacio, 10,000 Hours Best Cinematography: 10,000 Hours FPJ Memorial Award for Excellence winner: 10,000 Hours
Special Recognition Award: Ronnie Ricketts, Optical Media Board chairperson Most Gender-Sensitive Film: Girl Boy Bakla Tomboy directed by Wenn Deramas Male Star of the Night: Daniel Padilla Female Star of the Night: Eugene Domingo Best Original Story: 10,000 Hours Best Screenplay: 10,000 Hours
Best Director: Joyce Bernal (10,000 Hours) Best Supporting Actor: Pen Medina, 10,000 Hours Best Supporting Actress: Aiza Seguerra, My Little Bossings Gat Puno Antonio Villegas Cultural Award: 10,000 Hours 3rd Best Picture: My Little Bossings 2nd Best Picture: Girl, Boy, Bakla. Tomboy Best Picture: 10,000 Hours
Best Actor: Robin Padilla for 10,000 Hours Best Actress: Maricel Soriano for Girl Boy Bakla Tomboy