SPONSORED LINKS

Event Time

  1. 2013-10-25 17:10:16 UTC
  2. 2013-10-26 03:10:16 UTC+10:00 at epicenter
  3. 2013-10-26 01:10:16 UTC+08:00 system time

Location

37.194°N 144.663°E depth=10.0km (6.2mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 325km (202mi) ESE of Ishinomaki, Japan
  2. 326km (203mi) E of Namie, Japan
  3. 331km (206mi) SE of Ofunato, Japan
  4. 333km (207mi) ESE of Yamoto, Japan
  5. 475km (295mi) ENE of Tokyo, Japan

SPONSORED LINKS
 
Top