Yahoo OMG Awards was held at SM MOA Arena on Friday July 19.
The event was hosted by Edu Manzano and Billy Crawford.
Marian Rivera, Coco Martin, Angel Locsin, Enrique Gil took home the major awards.
Despite of the bad rainy weather, the event turned out a success. Congratulations to the winners and nominees this year!
Celebrity of the Year - Marian Rivera
Actor of the Year - Coco Martin
Actress of the Year - Angel Locsin
Breakthrough Actor of the Year - Enrique Gil
Breakthrough Actress of the Year - Kathryn Bernardo
Child Star of the Year - Ryzza Mae Dizon
Comedian of the Year - Vice Ganda
Comedienne of the Year - Eugene Domingo
Male DJ of the Year - Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7)
Female DJ of the Year - Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7)
Favorite Male TV Host of the Year - Vic Sotto
Favorite Female TV Host of the Year - Toni Gonzaga

Photo from Yahoo OMG
Male Performer of the Year - Elmo Magalona | Female Performer of the Year - Julie Anne San Jose
Movie of the Year - It Takes a Man and a Woman
Best Radio Station of the Year - Barangay LS 97.1
Best News and Public Affairs Show of the Year - TV Patrol
Best Noontime Show - Eat Bulaga
Best Teleserye of the Year - Ina, Kapatid, Anak
Fan Club of the Year - JuliElmo Pexers (Fans of Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona)
Best Radio Show of the Year - Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio)
Love Team of the Year - Kim Chiu and Xian Lim
Celebrities performed a production number during the event. They were Gary Valenciano, Billy Crawford, Young JV, Sheng Belmonte, Christian Bautista, Solenn Heussaff, Lovi Poe, Rachelle Anne Go, Erik Santos, Yeng Constantino, Kris Lawrence, Jon Santos, Callalily and Kjwan.