The 19th annual Screen Actor's Guild Awards was held at The Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on Sunday, Jan. 27 (Pacific time)

Here are the list of winners:

Male Actor, Supporting
Tommy Lee Jones - Lincoln

Female Actor, Supporting
Anne Hathaway - Les Miserables

Male Actor - Comedy Series
Alec Baldwin, 30 Rock

Female Actor- Comedy Series
Tina Fey, 30 Rock

Ensemble, Comedy
Modern Family

Female Actor, TV Movie or Miniseries
Julianne Moore - Game Change

Male Actor, TV Movie or Miniseries
Kevin Costner-Hatfields & McCoys

Male Actor, Drama Series
Bryan Cranston - Breaking Bad

Female Actor, Drama Series
Claire Danes- Homeland

Ensemble, Drama
Downton Abbey

Female Actor, Lead
Jennifer Lawrence-Silver Linings Playbook

Male Actor, Lead
Daniel Day-Lewis - Lincoln

Cast in a Motion Picture